Shawn Keller

President, Chief Executive Officer and Director

Derica Demint

Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

Thomas A. Rubadue

Sr. Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Stanley Jackson

Vice President of Business Development

Eric Garman

Vice President, Sr. Mortgage Operations Manager

Stephanie Fisher

Business Development Officer

Jack Ulrich

Business Development Officer

Angela Skirvin

Member Service Branch Manager